The Alliance consists of the following global research universities (listed in alphabetical order):


  1. University of California, Berkeley

  2. University of Cambridge

  3. Central University of Finance and Economics (CUFE)

  4. City, University of London

  5. Columbia University

  6. École Polytechnique - ENSAE

  7. EDHEC Business School

  8. Frankfurt School of Finance and Management

  9. University of Hamburg

  10. Imperial College London

  11. London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE)

  12. Maastricht University

  13. Macquarie University

  14. University of Otago

  15. University of Oxford

  16. PSL Université Paris-Dauphine

  17. Queen’s University, Canada

  18. School of Oriental and African Studies, University of London

  19. Stanford University

  20. Stockholm School of Economics

  21. University of Toronto

  22. Tsinghua University

  23. University College London

  24. University of Waterloo

  25. Yale University

  26. University of Zurich

The Alliance is run by an Organising Committee consisting of representatives from each Member University. The Organising Committee is currently co-chaired by Professor Rob Bauer (Maastricht University) and Dr Ben Caldecott (University of Oxford).


8-11 September 2020

Columbia University

The Global Research Alliance for Sustainable Finance and Investment


10:00am - 12:00pm EDT